Reviews

Amazon Reviews

GOOD
9 reviews on
Rye
Rye
2022-03-17
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Great for asthmatics! I don't know about using these as stress relievers but they're AMAZING for asthma sufferers. The included breathing exercises have improved my arsenal against dying.
Read more
Jason Maples
Jason Maples
2022-03-17
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Waste of Money These got added to my cart and ordered on accident. I should have sent them back, but decided to try one for the fun of it instead, not realizing I had paid over $20 for these things. The taste of these when you put it in your mouth is horrible. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ITEM.
Read more
Amanda Lamb
Amanda Lamb
2022-02-16
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Remember to breathe. Simple but powerful. These make perfect little gifts for anyone in your circle who is dealing with stress (like everyone). Personally, I found them ideal for people in my recovery community, as breathing is an essential part of our toolkit for staying sober. It's a nice reminder to practice self care, and a way to show others that their own self care also matters to you. They arrive in their own little bags, and getting three in one order is worth the cost. Just a neat gift that resonates with people in a personal kind of way.
Read more
Shaela
Shaela
2022-02-11
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Great product Fast delivery and great product!!!!!! Nicely packaged.......
Read more
nhev
nhev
2022-02-03
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Light weight It is so lightweight and will be easy to carry anywhere. I'm very impressed with the workmanship and careful packaging. The instructions were helpful. It does calm me and helps me sleep better at night with daily use.
Read more
Melanie J
Melanie J
2022-01-13
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: These straws really make a difference The hole feels a little too small compared with other similar stress straws but it is hard to breath out of without loosening your lips (which I suppose is the point) so it does it’s job. Great as a gift but I just bought 3 because I won’t be caught without my stress straw. My secret weapon when it comes to anxiety. Highly recommend giving it a try.
Read more
Vickie Saylor
Vickie Saylor
2022-01-07
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Simply amazing This product helps me get through panic attacks by helping me to think and breathe.I love the look as much as the helpfulness.I want the seller to know how much I appreciate their product. I feel like this necklace saved me I think it should be on every pharmacy counter.
Read more
Heather C
Heather C
2022-01-03
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Stress relief in style! I love that this product is handmade in the USA. Bought for my son's anxiety and he says it has been beneficial for him. I recommend to anyone who struggles with stress/anxiety and help support this small business in the United States.❤
Read more
ccclady
ccclady
2021-12-18
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Not worth the money Definitely not worth the cost.
Read more

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
11 reviews on
Page
Page
2021-12-02
The quality of Stress Straws is out of this world. Right out of the bag you can feel the weight of the product. It really is a wonderful tool to help manage stress and anxiety through breathwork.
Read more
Sam Wechsler
Sam Wechsler
2021-02-07
Great product! Helps with breathing exercises. Amazing packaging too!
Read more
Garnet Smith
Garnet Smith
2020-12-30
Great to work with. Attention to detail. Professional and care about providing quality products and services.
Read more
dlippiel
dlippiel
2020-12-27
I am someone who suffers from OCD, anxiety, and PTSD. I have found my Stress Straw to be very helpful when I need to calm myself during stressful situations. It is a very durable piece, one that hangs around my neck and is very easily accessible when I need it. It helps me with my calm breathing strategies and is very easy to use. I have found the Stress Straw to be an important, reliable, and effective tool that helps me live my life comfortably.
Read more
Amy Cherkosly
Amy Cherkosly
2020-12-27
Thoughtfully designed, quality, hand made Stress Straw makes managing stress and achieving clarity so easy to do. Jac was extremely patient and professional in answering all my questions. Highly recommend.
Read more
Firuz Dadabaev
Firuz Dadabaev
2020-12-27
Such little thing can help with major problems!!! Unbelievable!!!
Read more
Andrew Aulds
Andrew Aulds
2020-12-27
I received one of the stress straws from the prototype batch to test out before public release. I am a personal friend of Jac. I was so impressed at the quality of the product and how it helped with my work stress and Bhuddism practice. I immediately bought a three pack to give my family for stocking stuffers. My family was excited to get them as they had seen my stress straw over the past couple months.
Read more
Flash Kecthum
Flash Kecthum
2020-12-27
Stress Straws are an amazing product used by the h best and made by the best !
Read more
Catherine Duchnycz
Catherine Duchnycz
2020-12-25
Great gift, I gave one to my friend! Helped with my breathing. Good for anyone with stress or anxiety.
Read more