Reviews

Amazon Reviews

GOOD
10 reviews on
Rye
Rye
2022-03-17
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Great for asthmatics! I don't know about using these as stress relievers but they're AMAZING for asthma sufferers. The included breathing exercises have improved my arsenal against dying.
Jason Maples
Jason Maples
2022-03-17
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Waste of Money These got added to my cart and ordered on accident. I should have sent them back, but decided to try one for the fun of it instead, not realizing I had paid over $20 for these things. The taste of these when you put it in your mouth is horrible. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ITEM.
Amanda Lamb
Amanda Lamb
2022-02-16
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Remember to breathe. Simple but powerful. These make perfect little gifts for anyone in your circle who is dealing with stress (like everyone). Personally, I found them ideal for people in my recovery community, as breathing is an essential part of our toolkit for staying sober. It's a nice reminder to practice self care, and a way to show others that their own self care also matters to you. They arrive in their own little bags, and getting three in one order is worth the cost. Just a neat gift that resonates with people in a personal kind of way.
Shaela
Shaela
2022-02-11
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Great product Fast delivery and great product!!!!!! Nicely packaged.......
nhev
nhev
2022-02-03
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Light weight It is so lightweight and will be easy to carry anywhere. I'm very impressed with the workmanship and careful packaging. The instructions were helpful. It does calm me and helps me sleep better at night with daily use.
Melanie J
Melanie J
2022-01-13
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: These straws really make a difference The hole feels a little too small compared with other similar stress straws but it is hard to breath out of without loosening your lips (which I suppose is the point) so it does it’s job. Great as a gift but I just bought 3 because I won’t be caught without my stress straw. My secret weapon when it comes to anxiety. Highly recommend giving it a try.
Vickie Saylor
Vickie Saylor
2022-01-07
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Simply amazing This product helps me get through panic attacks by helping me to think and breathe.I love the look as much as the helpfulness.I want the seller to know how much I appreciate their product. I feel like this necklace saved me I think it should be on every pharmacy counter.
Heather C
Heather C
2022-01-03
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Stress relief in style! I love that this product is handmade in the USA. Bought for my son's anxiety and he says it has been beneficial for him. I recommend to anyone who struggles with stress/anxiety and help support this small business in the United States.❤
ccclady
ccclady
2021-12-18
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Not worth the money Definitely not worth the cost.
Jeannette VanderHeyden
Jeannette VanderHeyden
2021-12-16
3-Pack Stress Straws Mindful Breathing Straw Necklaces for Natural Anxiety Relief- Yoga Breath Work Jewelry for Meditation and Deep Breathing Calming Exercises: Absolutely beautiful product! Beautiful product, fast shipping, adorable packaging.Will definitely reorder as gifts!Everyone should own s Stress Straw.

Google Reviews